Anschrift
 

GFI. Gesellschaft für medizinische Information GmbH
Paul-Wassermann-Straße 15 · 81829 München

089 436630-0
 
 
089 436630-210
 
 
info@gfi-online.de

 

 

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Chefredaktionen

PraxisDepesche
GynDepesche
Arzt Depesche
Ulrike Arlt
089 436630-230

089 436630-210

arlt@gfi-online.de
NeuroDepesche
Jörg Lellwitz
089 436630-322

lellwitz@gfi-online.de
NATURMED DEPESCHE,
NATUR + PHARMAZIE
Elisa Gebhardt
089 436630-307

089 436639-210

gebhardt@gfi-online.de
Redaktionsassistenz
Erwin Hellinger
089 436630-292

089 436630-210

hellinger@gfi-online.de

 

Mediaberatung

Heike Zeiler
089 436630-203

0162 7886377

zeiler@gfi-online.de
Ingo Seidel
089 436630-101

0174 6313961

seidel@gfi-online.de
Klaus Bombös
089 436630-235

0177 7311254

bomboes@gfi-online.de
Susanne Madert
089 436630-306

0151 14968581

madert@gfi-online.de

 

Vertrieb und Anzeigenverwaltung

Alfred Neudert
089 436630-293

089 436630-210

neudert@gfi-online.de
Yuliya Grzmehle
089 436630-340

grzmehle@gfi-online.de

Geschäftsführung

Michael Himmelstoß
089 436630-202

info@gfi-online.de